Home / Tag Archives: Fortnite

Tag Archives: Fortnite

Take Your First Look At The NFL Skins In Fortnite

[ad_1] Why would you want to wear a dinosaur or pumpkin skin when you could represent your favorite football team instead? This is a strange question that Fortnite players will soon be asking themselves when the NFL skins appear in the game on November 9. Popular Fortnite players like Ninja …

Read More »

New Fortnite 6.22 Update Out Now [Updated]

[ad_1] Epic has announced that the next update for Fortnite will go live on Tuesday, November 6. The game will experience downtime while Update 6.22 is rolled out, which is scheduled to start at 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET / 9 AM GMT. [Update] Update 6.22 is now …

Read More »

Fortnite NFL Skins Coming Soon After New Update

[ad_1] Fortnite dances have become a mainstay of sporting events since the title exploded in popularity, so it’s only fitting to see a real-world sport invade the battle royale game. Developer Epic Games has announced it is partnering with the NFL to offer a new set of football skins in …

Read More »
Skip to toolbar